The long wait is over! On 21 August, Andy Spain released ECHOSIS, his first album in 7 years. The album explores themes of disinformation, self-delusion, tribalism, and the psychological toll of a broken and disconnected society.

“I’m exceptionally proud of this record,” Spain emotes, “I think it turned out great and says what it needed to say. Reaction has been really positive.”

Preview and purchase Echosis on Bandcamp

Stream Echosis on Spotify


Echosis, by Andy Spain


Track Listing:

  1. Hypnotimes
  2. Worn Out Pixels
  3. Echosis
  4. Coagulate
  5. Airlock
  6. Blessed Little Mess
  7. Pitchforks
  8. How To Get Out Really Tough Stains
  9. Cold Room